2 in 1 (2018)
solo alto saxophone

commissioned by
Cody Greenwell

3rd place in the Southwest American Prize

Black and White (2012)
a cycle for piano in five movements
based on paintings by John Sproul

Black #21
Black #18
Black #12
Black #15
Black Graphite #1

Click HERE if you would like to see
the images associated with he music

Because of Morton Feldman (2012)
a piano cycle in five movements

The Imagination provides answers
without a metaphor.
The Abstract Experience
is a metaphor
without an answer

Nothing to Escape To (2012)
solo basoon

A Voice Within (2010)

Le Long du Chemin (2006)

The Poet (2005)

Vagues (2004)